Have faith in Destiny

Have faith in Destiny

I sped up my bike Joshua gave me for my sixteenth birthday. I dont like to call him my father. He left when he found out mom was pregnant with me. When I turned 13 he came from no where. He hugged me and told me that he was my father and he moved In with us.
Every night he would tuck me in and tell me stories about La Push. Then mom found out that she was pregnant, he packed his bags and told me that he would be back after the baby was born, he kissed my forehead and walked out the door. From that point he never was my daddy anymore.
I got depressed and cut my long hair to a bob with long bangs, my eyes died that day he walked out the door. They where brown but now it looked like they where black.
When i started high school I tried to change back my last name to Hope but I was stuck with Uley. People knew who Joshua Uley was, the rumar whent that he was a pro at knocking up women in the Seattle area. Lucky me..
He came back again when Andie was born just like he promised but I couldnt trust him anymore. I begged mom not to take him back but she wouldnt listen. He showered us with presents I took the Ducati but that was it.

One day I was walking down the hall in school minding my own businesse When I heard Jen.
"Bastard." she coughed. Thats It I cant take this anymore.
I whent towards her direction. She was small but I took her collar and pressed her up against the locker so she was eye to eye. She laughed straight in my face.
"What did you say." I asked her, trying not to rip her head off. "Oh I didnt think you heard all of it." she smiled. I threw her down on the the floor and started beating the crap out of her. Everyone started to yell "fight, fight", until the principal came and dragged me of Jen. She sat up and spit out blood, her nose looked broken. "Destiny Uley! This is your fifth fight this month!"the pricipal yelled. I held my breath "How long am I suspended for now, a week? " I asked looking down on my aching knuckles. "Your not suspended." I breathe out. "Your expelled!" "Fine!" I yelled at him. I ran out of the school and hopped on my bike and whent home.

I stopped in front of the house and pushed my bike in the garage. I opened the front door quietly and sneaked up the stairs but I only got halfway. "Destiny Faith Hope-Uley." I stopped and turned around. There stood my mom with my brother Andie on her hip. "Yes." I said and flashed her my innocent smile. Just then Joshua came home, he looked at my mom and me. "Whats wrong now" he asked. "I just got a call from Destinys principal." "Whats the punishment now?" Joshua asked and chuckled. "She got expelled" mom said and shook her head.
"Already? Thats my girl. Henry owes me 20 bucks" Joshua laughed. "Josh this is not funny, now we have to move again." "Thats not necessary." Joshua said.
"Am I droping out of school?" I asked suprised. "Nope, I have a cottage in La Push, you can live and go to school there." My jaw dropped open. "Im not sure.." mom said. "Oh come on shes practically a grown up and It's only a mather of time before she moves. Isn't that wright sweetie?" he asked and smiled. I couldnt speak I just nodded. "Fine! but we are going to visit every weekend." mom said. "Thank you. Thank you sooo much."I said to mom and hugged her. "Thanks Josh.. Dad" and hugged him too "You always were my favourite" he said in my ear.

Im lying on my bed and thinking about my future in La Push an what dad said"You always were my favourite" I feel bad for the other kids, my half brothers and sisters. Im probably the only kid thats ever seen Joshua. But thats better than if he showed up and you begin to love him then he walks out on you, brakes your heart and comes back again..

Im moving on Friday and school starts on monday. I sure hope that they are nice, I dont want to kick their ass, I really want to change, But its hard with my temper. Josh said that the cottage is on the beach so I can swim and calm my nerves.. and find some cute guy's.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

gillar din profil :D haha :)

2009-10-15 @ 21:01:19
URL: http://blandminaord.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sandra

tack tack! :)

2009-10-28 @ 23:33:45
URL: http://blandminaord.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0

New Moon Movie and Twilight Movie